Ohmega Sir

The Future Ain’t What It Used To Be

BC_021 The Future Ain't What It Used To Be

Now available for FREE DOWNLOAD!

More classic, eclectic breakcore, gabber and jungletastic abuse from the mighty Ohmega Sir, prepare to be torn apart by the ferocity of this latest release.

All over the musical spectrum and all up in your face. The future is Ohmega Sir.


1] guilty riddim
2] bagaday
3] tell dem dead
4] weapons of mass distortion
5] hunt and pray
6] KlicYo
7] nurse ratchet
8] fully functional future

[DOWNLOAD OhMega Sir : The Future Ain't What It Used To Be : 320mp3 : 59Mb]

Rss Feed Tweeter button Facebook button Myspace button Digg button Stumbleupon button